1050 WFSC & 96.7 WNCC http://1050wfsc.com Franklin's First Voice & Western North Carolina Country Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:04:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Patricia Anne Johnsonhttp://1050wfsc.com/patricia-anne-johnson/ http://1050wfsc.com/patricia-anne-johnson/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:04:06 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13487 http://1050wfsc.com/patricia-anne-johnson/feed/ 0 County approves secure exit for attorneyshttp://1050wfsc.com/county-approves-secure-exit-for-attorneys/ http://1050wfsc.com/county-approves-secure-exit-for-attorneys/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:07:54 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13484 http://1050wfsc.com/county-approves-secure-exit-for-attorneys/feed/ 0 SCC connects jobs seekers and employers at annual job fairhttp://1050wfsc.com/scc-connects-jobs-seekers-and-employers-at-annual-job-fair/ http://1050wfsc.com/scc-connects-jobs-seekers-and-employers-at-annual-job-fair/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:20:52 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13482 http://1050wfsc.com/scc-connects-jobs-seekers-and-employers-at-annual-job-fair/feed/ 0 Franklin students shine in Math competitionhttp://1050wfsc.com/franklin-students-shine-in-math-competition/ http://1050wfsc.com/franklin-students-shine-in-math-competition/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:10:31 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13476 http://1050wfsc.com/franklin-students-shine-in-math-competition/feed/ 0 Macon Public Health plans ‘Just for the Health of It’http://1050wfsc.com/macon-public-health-plans-just-for-the-health-of-it/ http://1050wfsc.com/macon-public-health-plans-just-for-the-health-of-it/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:00:32 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13480 http://1050wfsc.com/macon-public-health-plans-just-for-the-health-of-it/feed/ 0 School Board approves 2015-16 academic calendarhttp://1050wfsc.com/school-board-approves-2015-16-academic-calendar/ http://1050wfsc.com/school-board-approves-2015-16-academic-calendar/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:37:28 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13467 http://1050wfsc.com/school-board-approves-2015-16-academic-calendar/feed/ 0 Sales Tax shift would benefit rural countieshttp://1050wfsc.com/sales-tax-shift-would-benefit-rural-counties/ http://1050wfsc.com/sales-tax-shift-would-benefit-rural-counties/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:10:12 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13471 http://1050wfsc.com/sales-tax-shift-would-benefit-rural-counties/feed/ 0 Angel Medical Center’s new delivery roomshttp://1050wfsc.com/angel-medical-centers-new-delivery-rooms/ http://1050wfsc.com/angel-medical-centers-new-delivery-rooms/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:02:10 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13473 http://1050wfsc.com/angel-medical-centers-new-delivery-rooms/feed/ 0 Middleton out as Lady Cats’ coachhttp://1050wfsc.com/middleton-out-as-lady-cats-coach/ http://1050wfsc.com/middleton-out-as-lady-cats-coach/#comments Thu, 26 Mar 2015 10:00:52 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13469 http://1050wfsc.com/middleton-out-as-lady-cats-coach/feed/ 0 Richard John McNeilhttp://1050wfsc.com/richard-john-mcneil/ http://1050wfsc.com/richard-john-mcneil/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:26:45 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13465 http://1050wfsc.com/richard-john-mcneil/feed/ 0