1050 WFSC & 96.7 WNCC http://1050wfsc.com Franklin's First Voice & Western North Carolina Country Fri, 22 May 2015 17:18:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Jackson approves fire tax to reimburse Maconhttp://1050wfsc.com/jackson-approves-fire-tax-to-reimburse-macon/ http://1050wfsc.com/jackson-approves-fire-tax-to-reimburse-macon/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 17:17:48 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=14022 http://1050wfsc.com/jackson-approves-fire-tax-to-reimburse-macon/feed/ 0 Memorial Day Service planned in Franklinhttp://1050wfsc.com/memorial-day-service-planned-in-franklin/ http://1050wfsc.com/memorial-day-service-planned-in-franklin/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 15:11:45 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=14018 http://1050wfsc.com/memorial-day-service-planned-in-franklin/feed/ 0 Lake Sequoyah Dam repairs near completionhttp://1050wfsc.com/lake-sequoyah-dam-repairs-near-completion/ http://1050wfsc.com/lake-sequoyah-dam-repairs-near-completion/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 13:30:10 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=14016 http://1050wfsc.com/lake-sequoyah-dam-repairs-near-completion/feed/ 0 Report: 7 overdoses reversed in Macon County since naloxone programhttp://1050wfsc.com/report-7-overdoses-reversed-in-macon-county-since-naloxone-program/ http://1050wfsc.com/report-7-overdoses-reversed-in-macon-county-since-naloxone-program/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 12:47:09 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=14012 http://1050wfsc.com/report-7-overdoses-reversed-in-macon-county-since-naloxone-program/feed/ 0 Men’s Night Out to focus on proactive healthcarehttp://1050wfsc.com/mens-night-out-to-focus-on-proactive-healthcare/ http://1050wfsc.com/mens-night-out-to-focus-on-proactive-healthcare/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 10:00:36 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=14014 http://1050wfsc.com/mens-night-out-to-focus-on-proactive-healthcare/feed/ 0 Three Panthers make all-conference in baseballhttp://1050wfsc.com/three-panthers-make-all-conference-in-baseball/ http://1050wfsc.com/three-panthers-make-all-conference-in-baseball/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 09:55:58 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=14024 http://1050wfsc.com/three-panthers-make-all-conference-in-baseball/feed/ 0 Wayne Howard Stewarthttp://1050wfsc.com/wayne-howard-stewart/ http://1050wfsc.com/wayne-howard-stewart/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 19:46:01 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=14010 http://1050wfsc.com/wayne-howard-stewart/feed/ 0 Fallen officers remembered in Franklinhttp://1050wfsc.com/fallen-officers-remembered-in-franklin-2/ http://1050wfsc.com/fallen-officers-remembered-in-franklin-2/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 14:50:24 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=14006 http://1050wfsc.com/fallen-officers-remembered-in-franklin-2/feed/ 0 Driver impaired, speeding nearly 150 mph, Sheriff’s Office sayshttp://1050wfsc.com/driver-impaired-speeding-nearly-150-mph-sheriffs-office-says/ http://1050wfsc.com/driver-impaired-speeding-nearly-150-mph-sheriffs-office-says/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 13:06:26 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=13999 http://1050wfsc.com/driver-impaired-speeding-nearly-150-mph-sheriffs-office-says/feed/ 0 Lady Panthers advance to fourth round of state soccer playoffshttp://1050wfsc.com/lady-panthers-advance-to-fourth-round-of-state-soccer-playoffs/ http://1050wfsc.com/lady-panthers-advance-to-fourth-round-of-state-soccer-playoffs/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 11:00:34 +0000 http://1050wfsc.com/?p=14004 http://1050wfsc.com/lady-panthers-advance-to-fourth-round-of-state-soccer-playoffs/feed/ 0